Contract Faculty

Name Office Location E-mail Address
Chapman-Nyaho, Selom N832 Ross selom.chapman@gmail.com
Coffey, Mary Anne N828 Ross editcafe@interlog.com
Daly, Katherine N830 Ross kdaly@yorku.ca
Demos, Dena N701A Ross ddemos@yorku.ca
Diamani, Jean-Pierre N828 Ross diamani@yorku.ca
Dobson, Stephan S710 Ross sdobson@yorku.ca
Greenbaum, Alan N743 Ross eggplant@yorku.ca
Hooper, Tom N832 Ross thooper@yorku.ca
House, Jordan N743 Ross house@yorku.ca
Juric, Tanja N701A Ross tjuric@yorku.ca
Langille, David N831 Ross langille@yorku.ca
Peacock, Sylvia N743 Ross speacock@yorku.ca
Pourzand, Niloufar N832 Ross nilypourzand@gmail.com
Roots, Katrin N830 Ross kroots@yorku.ca
Rudin, Jonathan N831 Ross jrudin@yorku.ca
Sandford, Karrie N701A Ross karriess@yorku.ca
Simpkins, Reese N744 Ross reeses@yorku.ca
Squire, Jeff N832A Ross squirej@yorku.ca
Tesfaye, Frehiwot N826 Ross ftesfaye@yorku.ca
Toews, Ryan N744 Ross ryantut@yorku.ca
Weinstein, Marc N828 Ross marcw@yorku.ca
Wieselman, Myles N701A Ross mowiesel@yorku.ca
Wiggins, Lee N744 Ross lwiggins@yorku.ca
Woronko, Dagmara 3023 Dahdaleh Building dagmara@yorku.ca