Contract Faculty

Name Office Location Phone Extension E-mail Address
Chapman-Nyaho, Selom N832 Ross selom.chapman@gmail.com
Code, Lewis 339 Calumet 77815 lcode@yorku.ca
Coffee, Mary Anne N828 Ross editcafe@interlog.com
Conlin, Terry 227 Mclaughlin 77092 tconlin@yorku.ca
Daly, Katherine N743 Ross kdayl@yorku.ca
Dao, Thi Viet Nga N828 Ross ngdaoo@yorku.ca
Demos, Dena N701A Ross ddemos@yorku.ca
Diamani, Jean-Pierre N828 Ross diamani@yorku.ca
Dittenhoffer, Tony N744 Ross 33628 ditten@yorku.ca
Dobson, Stephen S710 Ross sdobson@yorku.ca
Dowsett, Julie N701A Ross jdowsett@yorku.ca
Encalada Grez, Evelyn N743 Ross evelyn@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Marco  N828 Ross  mfonseca@gl.yorku.ca
Goshulak, Glenn ggosh@yorku.ca
Greenbaum, Alan N743 Ross eggplant@yorku.ca
Johnson, Jon N743 Ross jonnyj@yorku.ca
Juric, Tanja N701A Ross tjuric@yorku.ca
Krouzil, Jan  S719 Ross jkrouzil@yorku.ca
Langille, David N743 Ross langille@yorku.ca
Machtinger, Yael N832 Ross yaelmach@yorku.ca
Maclellan, Jo-Anne jamaclellan@rogers.com
Mosby, Ian N832
O'Rourke-DiCarlo, Danny 262 Vanier College rourke@yorku.ca
Orr, Patricia 339 Calumet 77815 porr@yorku.ca
Owens, Janet owensj@yorku.ca
Peacock, Sylvia speacock@yorku.ca
Pollock, Gloria gpollock@yorku.ca
Rudin, Jonathan N828 Ross jrudin@yorku.ca
Schnoor, Randal 753 Kaneff 33577 randal.schnoor@primus.ca
Short, Jonathan N744 Ross jshort@yorku.ca
Simpkins, Reese N744 Ross reeses@yorku.ca
Squire, Jeffrey N832A Ross squirej@yorku.ca
Tesfaye, Frehiwot N832 Ross ftesfaye@yorku.ca
Toews, Ryan N744 Ross toewsr@yorku.ca
Weinstein, Marc marcw@yorku.ca
Wiggins, Lee N744 Ross lwiggins@yorku.ca
Woronko, Dagmara N743 Ross dagmara@yorku.ca
Young, Mary S701 Ross marouyou@yorku.ca