Staff Directory

Amanda Glasbeek, Chair
S 754 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 77812
aglasbee@yorku.ca

Anita Lam, Undergraduate Program Director
S 742 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 77176
lamanita@yorku.ca

Front Desk

Susan Fiorillo
fiorisue@yorku.ca
Interim Program Secretary
S 737 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 66270
Monika Makkar
mmakkar@yorku.ca
Program Secretary
S 751 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 66270

Advisors

Elma Milasin
Undergraduate Program Advisor
S 739 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 20990
Chioma Nwabugwu
chiomanw@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor
S 740 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 22760

Undergraduate Program Assistants

Elvisa Zjakic
elvisaz@yorku.ca
Interim Program Assistant, African Studies, International Development Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies, South Asian Studies
S 775 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 77796
Josephine D'Souza
dsouzaj@yorku.ca
Program Assistant, Urban Studies, Law and Society
S 741 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 66272
Pamela Lamb
lambp@yorku.ca
Program Assistant, Business and Society, Work and Labour Studies
S 773 Ross Building, 416-736-2100, extension 77805
Rebecca Rampersad
rramper@yorku.ca
Program Assistant, Criminology, Health and Society
S 738 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 20260

 Graduate Program Assistants

Joanne Blake
joblake@yorku.ca
Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Socio-Legal Studies
S 735 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 22689
Orlene Ellis
orlene@yorku.ca
Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Development Studies
S776 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 20979
Judith Hawley
jhawley@yorku.ca
Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program in Social & Political Thought
S 712 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 55320

Administration

Carm Costa
costacar@yorku.ca
Administrative Secretary, to the Chair
S 753 Ross, 416-736-5056, extension 55056
Lucy Cozzolino
lucym@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Administrative Secretary
S 749 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 20454
Diklah Frishman-Mimee
diklahf@yorku.ca
Communications and Website Assistant
S 756 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 33430
Alda Lone
alone@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
S 746 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 77797
Jacqueline Selman
jselman@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
S 744 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 77798
Tara Wlodarczyk
tarawlo@yorku.ca
Administrative Assistant
S 755 Ross, 416-736-2100, extension 33809