Departmental Coordinators' Meetings

Skip to Departmental Council Meetings.

Skip to Departmental Executive Committee Meetings.

(Meeting dates are subject to change.)

Undergraduate Program Coordinators Meetings for 2019-2020

Date Time Location
Thursday, August 22, 2019 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, September 19, 2019 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, October 24, 2019* 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, November 21, 2019 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, December 12, 2019** 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, January 23, 2020 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, February 13, 2020*** 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, March 19, 2020 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, April 23, 2020 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, May 21, 2020 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South
Thursday, June 18, 2020 09:30 – 11:30 701 Ross South

The Undergraduate Program Coordinators usually meet on the third Thursday of each month.

*The October meeting will be held on the fourth Thursday due to Reading Week.

**The December meeting will be held on the second Thursday of the month.

***The February meeting will be held on the second Thursday due to Reading Week.